Peter Brooks

E: pbrooks@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 20 8750 2843

Peter joined British Airways as a graduate trainee. He spent thirteen years with British Airways, holding a variety of positions in both Cargo Commercial Management and Cargo Operations. He spent six years as an Overseas Cargo Regional Manager. He and two colleagues also founded an all-Cargo airline which operated between 1996 and 1998. Peter has been Managing Director of Omni since 1998.

Carl Dias

E: cdias@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 20 8750 2843

Carl started his airfreight career in the freight forwarding industry, working in the UK and then in Australia. He later became Regional Cargo Sales Manager for Air Canada in London before joining the UK start-up Cargo Airline, AFX. He then gained further experience as Cargo Sales Manager Europe for Kenya Airways, followed by a similar role with Gulf Air. Carl is General Manager UK.

Paula Witter

E: pwitter@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 161 499 7844

Based at Manchester Airport, Paula is Manager UK Regions. She gained considerable experience of both passenger and freighter operations with Malaysian Airlines. She also has experience in both Freight Forwarding and Trucking.

Mike Tanaka

E: mtanaka@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 20 8897 7103

Mike has spent his entire airline career working for All Nippon Airways. He has experience in every aspect of the cargo process. Mike started in Cargo Operations before moving to Cargo Customer Services and then on to Cargo Sales. Mike is Assistant Manager Customer Services for Omni.

Chris Brooks

E: cbrooks@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 20 8750 2843

Chris joined Omni in 2013 and has learned the business both working directly with ANA Cargo and also through a placement with American Airlines Cargo. A graduate of the University of Leeds, Chris worked in an architectural practice before starting in the airline industry. Chris is Customer Service Executive UK.

Julie Thomson

E: jthomson@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 141 370 1702

Julie is a highly experienced airfreight all-rounder based in Glasgow. Julie has worked in air exports for a number of the major freight forwarders in Scotland, is Dangerous Goods qualified and has specialised in Cool Chain operations and trucking. Julie also has extensive airline experience having worked for AMI Scotland. Julie is Customer Service Executive, Scotland.

Dave Swift

E: dswift@omniairlineservices.com
T: +44 20 8745 1462

Dave has tremendous cargo experience and has worked in various operational and sales roles for British Airways, Fedex, and United. Dave also has freight forwarder experience having set up his own company specialising in imports and exports to the USA. Dave is Customer Service Executive UK Regions.